Blender
Acoustic Blend of Pop and Rock Favorites

Home   Playlist   Gigs   Clients   About   Music   News   Contact

 

River Place Country Club, Austin, TX

Third Base Northwest, Austin, TX

JW Marriott*,  Austin TX

River Place Country Club, Austin, TX

Third Base Northwest, Austin, TX

H.E.B. Table 620,  Lakeway, TX

Third Base Northwest, Austin, TX

River Place Country Club, Austin, TX

Private Event*, Cedar Park, TX

Onion Creek Country Club, Austin, TX

River Place Country Club, Austin, TX

Third Base Northwest, Austin, TX

Hyatt Lost Pines Resort*, Bastrop, TX

River Place Country Club, Austin, TX

Third Base Northwest, Austin, TX

Third Base South, Austin, TX

Third Base Northwest, Austin, TX

Third Base South, Austin, TX

JW Marriott*, Austin, TX

UT Golf Club*, Austin, TX

Iron Cactus - Northwest, Austin, TX

Third Base Northwest, Austin, TX

River Place Country Club, Austin, TX

Third Base Northwest, Austin, TX

Blackfinn, Austin, TX

Austin Convention Center*, Austin, TX

River Place Country Club, Austin, TX

Third Base Northwest, Austin, TX

Blackfinn, Austin, TX

Third Base Northwest, Austin, TX

Third Base Northwest, Austin, TX

Private Event*, Cedar Park, TX

Private Event*, UT, Austin, TX

Private Event*, Austin TX

River Place Country Club, Austin, TX

Friday, January 8, 2016 7:00-10:00 Pm

Friday, January 15, 2016 6:00-9:00 Pm

Sunday, January 31, 2016 6:00-10:00 Pm

Friday, February 5, 2016 7:00-10:00 Pm

Friday, February 12, 2016 7:30-10:00 Pm

Saturday, February 13, 2016 5:30-8:30 Pm

Friday, March 4, 2016 6:30-9:30 Pm

Friday, March 11, 2016 7:00-10:00 Pm

Saturday, April 16, 2016 6:30-8:30 Pm

Friday, April 29, 2016 6:00-8:00 Pm

Friday, May 20, 2016 7:00-10:00 Pm

Friday, June 3, 2016 6:30-9:30 Pm

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 5:30-8:30 Pm

Friday, June 24, 2016 7:00-10:00 Pm

Friday, July 1, 2016 6:30-9:30 Pm

Saturday, July 2, 2016 6:30-9:30 Pm

Friday, July 15, 2016 9:00 Pm-12:00

Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:30-10:30 Pm

Sunday, July 24, 2016 6:30-8:30 Pm

Thursday, July 28, 2016 5:30-8:30 Pm

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 7:00-10:00 Pm

Friday, August 5, 2016 9:00 Pm-12:00

Friday September 2, 2016 7:00-10:00 Pm

Friday September 9, 2016 6:30-9:30 Pm

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 7-10 Pm

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Noon-2 Pm

Friday, October 7, 2016 7:00-10:00 Pm

Friday, October 21, 2016 6:30-9:30 Pm

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7-10 Pm

Friday, October 28, 2016 6:30-9:30 Pm

Friday, November 4, 2016 6:30-9:30 Pm

Saturday, November 5, 2016 4:00-7:00 Pm

Friday, November 11 2016 7:00-10:00 Pm

Thursday, November 8, 2016 7:00-9:00 Pm

Friday, December 9, 2016 7:00-10:00 Pm



Click Here to see the 2017 Gig List



* Private Event

VENUE   DATE

GiGs

Here is a few places where we’ve been back in 2016.