Blender
Acoustic Blend of Pop and Rock Favorites

Home   Playlist   Gigs   Clients   About   Music   News   Contact

 

Current Dates


River Place Country Club, Austin, TX

Oasis*, Austin, TX

VIP Private Event*, Cedar Park, TX

River Place Country Club, Austin, TX

Private Event Las Perlas*, Austin, TX

Pluckers, Round Rock, TX

Craftsman Bar*, Austin, TX

Oasis Brewery, Austin, TX

River Place Country Club, Austin, TX

River Place Country Club, Austin, TX

River Place Country Club, Austin, TX

River Place Country Club, Austin, TX








2019


Friday, January 4, 2019 7:00-10:00 Pm

Thursday, January 10, 2019 5:00-7:00 Pm

Saturday, January 12, 2019 7-10:00 Pm

Friday, March 1, 2019 7:00-10:00 Pm

Thursday, March 7, 2019 9Pm-1:00 Am

Sunday, March 17, 2019 Noon-2:00 Pm

Saturday, March 23, 2019 1:00-5:00 Pm

Saturday, April 20, 2019 2:00-4:00 Pm

Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00-10:00 Pm

Friday, July 5, 2019 7:00-10:00 Pm

Friday, September 6, 2019 7:00-10:00 Pm

Friday, November 1, 2019 7:00-10:00 Pm



Click Here to see the 2018 Gig List

Click Here to see the 2017 Gig List


  1. *Private Event

GiGs

Here is a few places you’ll see us this year and a few more where we’ve been.